Kontaktuppgifter

VD/Försäljning
Malin Almqvist
malin@fonsterspecialisten.se
Tel. 0479-251 51
Mobil 0733-14 80 53

Försäljning/Ekonomi
Cecilia Gustafsson
cecilia@fonsterspecialisten.se
Tel. 0479-251 57

Kvalitetsansvarig/Logistik
Sten Nilsson
sten@fonsterspecialisten.se
Tel. 0479-251 56

Konstruktion/Inköp/Beredning
Annica Persson
annica@fonsterspecialisten.se
Tel. 0479-251 55

Konstruktion/Inköp/Service
Fredrik Almqvist
fredrik@fonsterspecialisten.se
Mobil 0733-94 84 93

Produktionschef/Service
Pierre Lindqvist
pierre@fonsterspecialisten.se
Tel. 0479-251 52