Malin Almqvist

Malin Almqvist

VD/Försäljning

malin@fonsterspecialisten.se
Tel. 0479-251 51
Mobil. 0733-14 80 53

Cecilia Gustafsson

Cecilia Gustafsson

Försäljning/Ekonomi

cecilia@fonsterspecialisten.se
Tel. 0479-251 57

Sten Nilsson

Sten Nilsson

Kvalitetsansvarig/Logistik

sten@fonsterspecialisten.se
Tel. 0479-251 56

Annica Persson

Annica Persson

Konstruktion/Inköp/Beredning

annica@fonsterspecialisten.se
Tel. 0479-251 55

Fredrik Almqvist

Konstruktion/Inköp/Service

fredrik@fonsterspecialisten.se 
Mobil 0733-94 84 93

Pierre Lindqvist

Produktionschef/Service

pierre@fonsterspecialisten.se 
Tel. 0479-251 52